Phylomon

All things phylomon! (http://phylomon.org)


You are not connected. Please login or register

Question about carnivores and Scale.

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Question about carnivores and Scale. on Sun Oct 18, 2015 5:35 am

-The rules state that a carnivore card may only eat an applicable target of Scale equal to or less than itself.
Do repeated copies of the same carnivore increase this value? Even if not stated not the carnivore cards,
can two carnivores work together to eat an even larger target?

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum