Question about carnivores and Scale.

Go down

Question about carnivores and Scale.

Post  Zachary1234 on Sun Oct 18, 2015 5:35 am

-The rules state that a carnivore card may only eat an applicable target of Scale equal to or less than itself.
Do repeated copies of the same carnivore increase this value? Even if not stated not the carnivore cards,
can two carnivores work together to eat an even larger target?

Zachary1234

Posts : 5
Join date : 2014-04-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum